LIVERUM recorded debut album

The Norwegian band Liverum have already finished work on their debut album “Discover Your Land.” There will be thirteen songs on the album. Liverum combines death metal, technical death and metal groove music. Completely production was created at Hertz Recording Studio. The work on the album was really intense. The result will be able to hear soon. “Discover your land”  will be released in June.
Liverum members: Adrian Dzieciol, Marcin Dzieciol, Andreas Midtgård and Dimitri Victor Hermansson.